What do you think about auto insurance?

What do you think about auto insurance?

Do you think it’s fair? Too expensive? Should it be required?

ANSWER: I might suggest you to try this web page where you can get quotes from the best companies: http://HELP-INSURE.NET/index.html?src=WP2onpagtocihar

RELATED FAQS:
How much is the insurance premium on a motorcycle 125cc?
Male, 18, Passenger car probationary licence suspended once on 2 accounts of speeding Preferably in Quebec, Canada"

F1 student mandatory health insurance?
Hello I am an f-1 visa holding international student in the United States. My college is apparently going to make all the F1 visa students get the school insurance and not grant any waivers for any other insurances that still meet the coverage requirements. However, compared to my school’s insurance which costs about $1500 per year, I have been having a insurance plan for $400 per year. Is disabling insurance waivers to make the students get the overpriced school’s insurance even LEGAL? & What is the US’s policy on such insurance swindle I need specific laws cited please."

"Need to sue my Geico car insurance, where can I look up the address to send the subpoena?"
Need to sue my Geico car insurance, where can I look up the address to send the subpoena?"

What is the best medical insurance to get that is affordable?
What is the best medical insurance to get that is affordable?

What is the best dog insurance I should get for my new puppy?
I’m picking up my new puppy today and I am looking into insurance. Anyone recommend any? thanks! =)

Can you get motorcycle insurance for just the few ..months each summer that you want to use it?
Can you get motorcycle insurance for just the few months each summer that you want to use it?

Car insurance discount for drivers using a camera?
Does anyone know of any UK car insurance companies that offer a discount to drivers who use an in-car forward facing camera such as http://www.roadhawk.co.uk/. With increasing premiums i’d be tempted to splash out 200 on one of these for a cheaper insurance quote!

Can a 18 year old wtih no credit get a car loan?
I’m turning 18 soon and I want/need a car, I have a job but I don’t have enough money saved up for a car I want. Is it possible for me to take out an car loan for like 10 g’s? No one will co sign for me and i want a car now, I don’t feel liek saving. Who will give me a loan?"

How can I get my driver’s license?
I live in OH, and I don’t have a car. I have my temps, the next step is to take the actual driver’s test, but I have to drive for it. Would the DMV let me borrow a car for the test? If so, how much would it cost? I don’t have any friends/relatives to borrow a car from."

Whats the difference in forcing americans to get auto insurance or face a fine versus ObamaCare fine?
Alot of people are upset because it forces one to have insurance or be fined. The same thing applies to auto insurance. So whats the difference?

"What car do you drive, how old are you and how much do you pay for insurance?
I need a few questions answered. 1. How old are you? 2. What car do you drive? 3. How much do you pay for insurance?

How much would a 2004 Mazda Rx8 Liability insurance cost?
I’m a 16 year old male. Turning 17 in two months. Clean driving record. I was wondering how much it would be to insure just liability on a 2004 mazda rx8 or a 2005 Mazda rx8 Shinka? I live in Star, Idaho which is a small town on the outskirts of boise. Would it be better to insure primarily under parents and put me as a secondary driver? I know it’s going to be expensive. And i’m prepared for that, but approximately how much per month or per 6 months? I have the money, and a job, and everything. I’ve researched this vehicle so much you couldn’t believe it and its’ the car I want. I learned on a ford escape and am comfortable enough to upgrade to this. I just would like to know how much insurance would be? Thanks!"

Life insurance money and probate?
I’m going to be receiving some money from a life insurance policy. I was told that the money must first go through probate. This person left no bills or outstanding debt, everything has been paid in full. About how long will I have to wait for for this to go through probate court."

Insurance Quote for teenage driver?
Can you give me an estimated insurance rate based on the following – 18years old college student with 2 years foreign driving experience, one week old US drivers license – Never involved in any accidents – Toyota RAV 4 2009 4WD"

When does insurance go down for minors? at 18 or 21?
im wondering because i am getting a car and i am 17 and i am wondering if i should just wait till im 18 to get it cheaper or if i should just be on my parents plan

How much is insurance if you’re 19 to 20 years old?
im planning on getting a car in a few months and i’m just curious how much i have to put out for insurance on a coupe car years from around 2000 to 2006. and how much less would it cost if i had my parents to buy it and just put my name under the insurance?

Need help with Car Insurance?
I am a 18 year old male in california, who just bought a 92 Buick Skylark and I need to no what would be my best bet when it comes to getting insurance, I would like cheap insurance."

Will my home owners insurance cover?
will my homeowners insurance cover a gas leak?

Insurance for honda civic?
I live in the UK, Male 2 its a door, type r."

What would be the best insurance company/plan?
I recently started a landscaping business and in order to grow like I want, we need to be insured. There are only 2-3 employees and our work would be based around college. I was wondering if there are any insurance agencies that would fit my circumstances better than others. I will definitely do my research, I’m just using this as a starting point."

How much does a hyundai sonata usually cost to insure in MA?
My sister is trying to buy a used 2006 hyundai sonata and we were wondering how much a month it usually costs to insure it? She’s only 21 and has had her license for four years without an accident? She tried to get a quote from gieco but they only showed the six month plan. Any helpful information about the car or insurance would be greatly appreciated!

If you have fully comp insurance & drive somebody elses car & have a bump will it cover damage?
my daughter lent her car to her cousin who has fully comp of her own but she crashed the car will her insurance pay for damage??????????

"I purchase a old car wherby I dnt transfer insurance policy on my name, want to know whether I m eligible to claim?"
I have purchased old car but I don’t transfer insurance policy on my name , accident or my car occur . I want to know whether I m eligible to claim damages from insurance company"

How can I lower my car insurance?
I dont know why my car insurance is so high compared to my friends. I own a 2005 suzuki Forenza, I’m married, have no tickets and its still $176.00 per month, while my unmarried friends with nice cars are lower, I thought that being married and not having a sports car was suppose to lower the price. Anyways…let me know how I could get it lower. Thanks"

How much insurance a month would I have to pay?
I’m 18, still in highschool, and I’m looking for a 2nd car. I’m interested in a white 1994 Chevrolet Camaro.(basically my dream car) I have a job. I have money for the down payment, taxes, titles, etc. I get good grades(A’s&B’s) and I have a spotless driving record. I know there’s alot of factors attributing to the payment like the horsepower, bodystyle, trim, and even color. But I’m just looking for an average payment I should be expecting. Like I said before I have money, I’m not looking for someone to tell me don’t get it"" or ""it’ll be too much."" This is my hard earned money and I just want a number from someone other than Progressive. Right now I drive a silver 2003 Impala and my monthly payment is $200 so I expect somewhere like $275."""
What do you think about auto insurance?
Do you think it’s fair? Too expensive? Should it be required?
ANSWER: I might suggest you to try this web page where you can get quotes from the best companies: http://HELP-INSURE.NET/index.html?src=WP2onpagtocihar
How much will my insurance go up??
i have 21st century auto insurance and i have been driving since february 2008 and i am 18 years old. i bumped a state vehicle (caltrans) but there was no damage done whatsoever to the vehicle…as for my car…there was a small scratch that i will not repair. however chp said since its a state vehicle they have to report it. how much will my insurance go up??

If my car is in a wreck and I have full coverage insurance but the driver of my truck has no drivers license is my truck still covered.?
If my car is in a wreck and I have full coverage insurance but the driver of my truck has no drivers license is my truck still covered.?

What is the likely cost for the car insurance for this individual?
Kept getting different numbers… 19 years male. own an Acura cl 3.0 1999 single drive to school about 4 miles(one way) three days a week clean record.

Rising insurance premiums?
what would happen if (on the 1.1.12)all honest vehicle drivers with rising insurance rates just said no i’m not paying that much

Can you rent a car without car insurance?
No longer own a car so no car insurance, but need to rent one for a few days- can I rent or do I have to have an insured driver do it or can I buy the rental companys car insurance?"

How does this work with car insurance?
my mom has her car insured under her but if i drive it say to a friends house or something ( not a daily driver ) and i get into a accident than what happens would i be insured sense im not a daily driver or what? we have progressive

Car insurance claim ?
Car insurance claim ? I wounded if anybody could help a car bumped into me recently and we swept insurance details we have also spoke on the phone I have informed my insurance company and they have contacted hun and he is saying he doesn’t no anything about a bump ? I didn’t take any pics or inform police ? Many thanks

Can you drive any car with the COOP’s fully comp insurance?
if i have fully comp with the COOP does this mean i can drive other cars who drivers are fully comp too. I have had a look all it could find was this, http://www.co-operativeinsurance.co.uk/cfscombi/pdf/Car_Insurance_Policy_Document_Part_A.pdf PAGE 14, 1 (iii)"

What can I do if I do not agree with the auto insurance settlement?
I am talking about a $10,000 car. I was at fault. My car was hit on the passengers side, above the rear tire. The auto repair shop said that the A/C system was damaged because their was an a/c line running to the back of the vehicle and they would have to repair the whole system. The insurance adjusted said my car was a Total Loss"" but I believe the car can be fixed a lot cheaper. I cannot afford to agree with the $6000 settlement because I just got this car financed and the dealer said I will have to pay a down payment to get another one. I don’t want my car to be considered a ""Total Loss"" so how can I fight for it? The insurance adjuster is not giving me a specific reason why she considered the car a Total Loss other than the damages are worth more than the value of the car. Is it illegal for the insurance company to not give me a specific reason?"""

Which insurance company is cheaper?
I got a 98 civic hx and Im tryin put a lisence plate on it. So where can I get the cheapest insurance

Which home insurance company should I choose?
I’m currently shopping for home insurance and I need some answers quickly. I currently have Allied Insurance and am thinking switching over to Western Mutual because of the cost for the policy. Anyone know the differences between the two and what’s the web site for checking reputations and so forth about an insurance company from the states i’ve living in??

Tricare insurance for my son?
Hi i was wondering if my son can be put on tricare since his father is in the military. Unfortunately it has been a rollercoster since my son has been born trying to get him on insurance. His father is located in Japan on deployment & will be back in july for a visit but for only a week & i want to be sure we do as much as we need to for my son’s insurance. BUT the father says we either need to be married, still take a dna test (even though we both know he’s his son) & my son has to have his last name. Now i feel like he’s being selfish & screwing with me..? I Really need to understand this Or is there someome sosomeone i can contact to talk to? Thank you"

Whats a basic cheap Car Insurance for a 18 year old?
Hi I am 18 I live in New York and have had my lisense for about 6 months now and my insurance is pretty expensive like 1200 for HALF A YEAR which is crazy so I was wondering if anyone know of a cheap insurance company for basic insurance thats maybe 1200 for a whole year or cheaper. I also drive a 1994 Saab 900 S Hatchback 2 door

Which company provied better mediclaim insurance?
Which company provied better mediclaim insurance?

Can any body tell me what is the lowest online car insurance company?
i have an old car and sometimes i use it but i think i pay too much to insure it $55 a month and it is just liablity insurance and i am looking for an online insurance company that can give me a very low rate

Is a tree house covered under insurance?
@ Elizabeth – Thanks for spamming.

Am I getting ripped off for car insurance?
Got my car insurance bill. I’m on a family plan with my mom and my sister. We did it because we were told it would save money. I’m in my late 20’s, drive an older car(a ’97), have never had a traffic ticket or accident, and have the basic coverage with a $500 deductible. Just the basics. It’s $350 for 6 months with Grange. It went up from the last time I paid it. First, is that a decent price? Second, why does the insurance go up if I didn’t get a ticket or accident?"

Motorcycle insurance estimate after DWI?
I’m 21 and had a pretty clean driving record untill 2 years ago when I was charged with a DWI and was convicted of it 1 year ago and lost my licence for a year. I’ll be able to get my licence back in 2 weeks. I just purchased a Harley that I want to insure with liability I’m wondering what other people in the same situation are paying for insurance? I’m hoping to keep it under $80 a month for liability on a motorcycle. I was paying $55 a month for 2 older vehicles with liability before the accident and motorcycle insurance is typically cheaper. Any suggestions on good high risk policies that insure motorcycles?

Do teens with their permit need car insurance if their parents have USAA auto insurance?
please provide where u got this info from not jus u came up with it i need proof

If someone hit my car & insurance says it is totalled will my car be taken from me even if i want to keep it?
My car was hit but is still safe and legal but to fix it is expensive and insurance has decided to call it ‘totalled’. I heard that my car will be taken from me and that I will have to pay to get it back out of hock if this is the case. Can someone let me know if this is true? I would like to be able to keep my car!

Are health insurance and health care the same thing?
I know this is a bad question but I really don’t know the answer to it.

Will insurance cover getting a rental car after a wreck?
Today I was stopped at a red light, when a Mustang ran full speed into the back of my car, sending me into the car in front of me. The Mustang owners insurance is covering the damage done to my car (front and rear bumper, hood bent, most all cosmetic). Does anyone know if it is at all possible for me to get a rental car? If so who’s insurance would cover it? And I am under the age of 18 so I don’t know if that affects the situation. My Dad is going to try and make some calls to our Statefarm ppl tomorrow, but I was just wondering if anyone could answer any of my questions. Thanks so much."

17 soon. just wondering about car insurance?
whether when i pass n get a car if il be able to pay insurance monthly? and does it cost more tht way (uk)

Registering and insuring a salvaged car?
Registering and insuring a salvaged car?

Advice for Car Insurance?
Hi, I just been given a quote for a car insurance and it says Annual premium is 3000 and Total Excess is 1000. Does this mean, my total amount of car insurance is 4000. What is Annual Premium and Total Excess what does it really mean. Your advice is important to me, thanks"
What do you think about auto insurance?
Do you think it’s fair? Too expensive? Should it be required?
ANSWER: I might suggest you to try this web page where you can get quotes from the best companies: http://HELP-INSURE.NET/index.html?src=WP2onpagtocihar

Leave a comment